Get Flash to see this player.

Management
ZOX Management
info@zoxband.com

Booking
ZOX Booking
booking@zoxband.com

Record Label (U.S.)
Eddie Eastrabrooks
SideOneDummy Records
ed@sideonedummy.com

Record Label (Intl)
Thomas Dreux
SideOneDummy Records
thomas@sideonedummy.com

Legal
Dave Stein / Jennifer Justice
Carroll, Guido & Groffman, LLP

Production Management/FOH
Adam Jackson
click here for PDF of ZOX stageplot/input list
adam@thestudioportland.com

Contact the Band
P.O. Box 3236
New York, NY 10008
band@zoxband.com

Z-Team Rep Program/Promotions
Amy Hurwitz
Z-Team Coordinator
IM: ZteamAmy
amy@zoxband.com

Sub-Label
Armo Records
armo@zoxband.com

Publicity
press@zoxband.com

Webmaster
webmaster@zoxband.com